Junior Representative Commission


The Junior Representative Commission (JRC) is delegated to assist the Basketball Victoria Board in ensuring that junior representative basketball in Victoria operates effectively.

The JRC are a volunteers group elected to the Commission by member associations. Combined, members have decades of experience in community and representative basketball, and some of them have held many senior board positions at both state and local level.

The JRC ensures it is active in the development of the sport by setting and maintaining quality standards and contributing positively to Basketball Victoria’s strategic plan. 

Junior Representative Commission

Ian Leckie (President)

Michael Barrow

Kim Round

Ed Holman

David Hickman

Zoe Fagan

Kristen Vidovich

Elias Palioyiannis